home about music photos press dates contact

Image © Carla Rees

Connect: Twitter / Facebook / YouTube / SoundCloud / Tumblr


>> February 2016: toy piano workshop with Xenia - apply now!

>> September 2016: Watch the trailer for "Out of Nowhere" by Ed Bennett.

>> August 2016: The University of Nottingham is now offering a PhD in performance.

>> July 2016: Xenia Pestova is on the Chamber Music New Zealand artist roster for 2017. Tour dates will be announced soon!

>> June 2016: Nottingham Forum for Artistic Research (NottFAR) 2016-17 concert and event season dates are now announced - join us!

Copyright © 2015 XeniaPestova.com